All your latest concert info!

Artist Date City Venue Tour
Whitlee Casey Saturday, June 22, 2019 Rusk FBC in Rusk
Austin French Saturday, June 29, 2019 Ft Worth Texas Motor Speedway  
Whitlee Casey Saturday, June 29, 2019 Moore Manna Fest Manna Fest
Caitie Hurst Friday, July 19, 2019 Spring Hurricane Harbor Splash Town
Mathew West Saturday, July 20, 2019 San Antonio Bill Greehey Arena
Hollyn Friday, August 2, 2019 Midland "Out in the Desert" Rock the Desert
Toby Mac Friday, August 2, 2019 Midland "Out in the Desert" Rock The Desert
Toby Mac Saturday, August 3, 2019 Hidalgo State Farm Arena
Ledger Saturday, August 3, 2019 Midland "Out in the Desert" Rock The Desert
Skillett Saturday, August 3, 2019 Midland "Out in the Desert" Rock The Desert
Zach Williams Saturday, August 3, 2019 Midland "Out in the Desert" Rock The Desert
Brandon Heath Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Cochren & Co= . Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Newsboys Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Ryan Stevenson Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Tasha Layton Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Tauren Wells Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Toby Mac Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Skillett Friday, September 6, 2019 Houston Wharehouse Live
Zach Williams Monday, September 23, 2019 Lubbock Panhandle South Plains Fairgrounds
Whitlee Casey Thursday, September 26, 2019 Lubbock He-Brews Coffee
Tauren Wells Thursday, October 24, 2019 Longview New Beginings Baptist Church
Tauren Wells Friday, October 25, 2019 Dallas Turning Point Church
Tauren Wells Saturday, October 26, 2019 Houston Cullen Performance Hall
Tim Hawkins Sunday, October 27, 2019 Longview Mobberly Baptist Church  
Tauren Wells Sunday, October 27, 2019 San Antonio Northrock Church
Crowder Saturday, November 16, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Imagine-Nation Tour
Mercy Me Saturday, November 16, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Imagine-Nation Tour
Crowder Sunday, November 17, 2019 Fort Worth Dickies Arena Imagine-Nation Tour
Mercy Me Sunday, November 17, 2019 Fort Worth Dickies Arena Imagine-Nation Tour
Tim Hawkins Thursday, December 5, 2019 Ft Worth MacGorman Performing Arts Center  
Tim Hawkins Friday, December 6, 2019 Texarkana Heritage Church