All your latest concert info!

Artist Date City Venue Tour
NeedToBreathe Friday, May 24, 2019 El Paso Abraham Chavez Theatre  
NeedToBreathe Saturday, May 25, 2019 Midland Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center  
Anjelah Johnson Thursday, May 30, 2019 McAllen McAllen Perfoming Arts Center  
Anjelah Johnson Friday, May 31, 2019 Corpus Christi Selena Auditorium  
Anjelah Johnson Saturday, June 1, 2019 Irving The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory  
Anjelah Johnson Sunday, June 2, 2019 Midland Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center  
Anjelah Johnson Thursday, June 6, 2019 Austin Capital City Comedy Club  
Anjelah Johnson Friday, June 7, 2019 Austin Capital City Comedy Club  
Anjelah Johnson Saturday, June 8, 2019 Austin Capital City Comedy Club  
Austin French Saturday, June 15, 2019 Amarillo Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum  
Justin Gambino Sunday, June 16, 2019 Dumas First UMC The Hope Tour
Austin French Saturday, June 29, 2019 Ft Worth Texas Motor Speedway  
Caitie Hurst Friday, July 19, 2019 Spring Hurricane Harbor Splash Town
Mathew West Saturday, July 20, 2019 San Antonio Bill Greehey Arena
Skillett Friday, August 2, 2019 Midland "Out in the Desert" Rock The Desert
Toby Mac Friday, August 2, 2019 Midland Rock The Desert
Toby Mac Friday, August 2, 2019 Midland "Out in the Desert" Rock The Desert
Toby Mac Saturday, August 3, 2019 Hidalgo State Farm Arena
Brandon Heath Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Fest
Cochren & Co. Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Feast
Newsboys Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Feast
Ryan Stevenson Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Feast
Tasha Layton Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Feast
Tauren Wells Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Feast
Toby Mac Sunday, August 4, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Spirit Feast
Tim Hawkins Sunday, October 27, 2019 Longview Mobberly Baptist Church  
Tim Hawkins Thursday, December 5, 2019 Ft Worth MacGorman Performing Arts Center  
Tim Hawkins Friday, December 6, 2019 Texarkana Heritage Church